Skip to main content
Danforth Educational Leadership Program

Advisory Board

The Danforth Educational Leadership Program shares a professional advisory board with the UW Leadership for Learning program. This advisory board includes educational leaders from around the region, representing different job functions and school environments. The board meets regularly to help guide the overall direction of both programs.

Eric Clem, Teacher, Meadowdale High School

Anthony Craig, Director, Leadership for Learning Program, UW College of Education

Alex Crane, Principal, Archbishop Murphy High School, Everett

Rena Deese, Principal, Alki Elementary School

Ben Gauyan, Executive Director, Highline Public Schools

Brieanne Hull, Program Manager, Leadership for Learning Program, UW College of Education

Jennifer Indo, Program Manager, Danforth Program

Ann O'Doherty, Director, Danforth Educational Leadership Program

Gil Parsons, Principal, Sylvester Middle School

David Updike, School Psychologist, Sequim High School

Mark Wenzel, Superintendent, Anacortes School District